Attention Racers and Race Fans

The 1st race of the Red, White, and Blue Series has been moved to May 20th.

MAY 12TH 2017 – Click here to Buy Tickets Online

These boys are flying all the way from Las Vegas just to see the girls of North East Wisconsin! So come one, come all! Bachelorette parties welcome! Buy your tickets at The Left Turn Lounge! $15 before May 12, $20 at the door, and $35 for the VIP ticket! Tickets are limited! So get them now!

141 on WFRV Channel 5, Green Bay.